Brochures

Filename Download
Inovan Image Brochure inovan-imagebrochure.pdf (2.1 MiB)
Inovan Contact Profiles inovan-contact-profiles.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Coiled Spring Pins inovan-coiled-springs-pins.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Snap Domes inovan-snap-domes.pdf (4.1 MiB)
Inovan Surface Technology inovan-surface-technology.pdf (3.3 MiB)

Certificates

Filename Download
AEO-Certificate aeo-certificate.pdf (2.5 MiB)
Certificate ISO 14001 Stolberg iso-14001-stolberg.pdf (468.6 KiB)
Quality, Environmental & Energy Policy quality-energy-policy.pdf (64.8 KiB)
Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015 Stolberg ISO_14001_2015_Stolberg.pdf (1.1 MiB)
Zertifikat ISO 50001:2011 Stolberg ISO_50001_2011_Stolberg.pdf (1.0 MiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2004 Tultitlan Certificate 14001-2004.pdf (1.7 MiB)
Certificate ISO 18001-2007 Tultitlan Certificate 18001-2007.pdf (1.6 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Tultitlan Mexico Certificate IATF 16494 Prym Inovan Mexico.pdf (464.2 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Material Technology Certificate IATF 16949 material technology - english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (1.0 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Contact- and Surface Technology Certificate IATF 16949 contact- and surface technology - english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (995.1 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld certificate IQNet ISO 14001-2015 expires 2022-06-18.pdf (106.1 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 50001:2018 Birkenfeld certificate IQNet ISO 50001-2018 expires 2022-06-18.pdf (105.5 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld certificate ISO 14001-2015 valid until 2022-06-18.pdf (799.9 KiB)
Certificate ISO 50001:2018 Birkenfeld certificate ISO 50001-2018 valid until 2022-06-18.pdf (799.2 KiB)
Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (547.7 KiB)
Certificate TQP 2017 Tultitlan Certificate TQP 2017.pdf (343.9 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949:2016 Stolberg IATF 16949 Werk Stolberg englisch.pdf (197.1 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Tianjin China IATF16949-2016 Certificate(CN&EN).pdf (558.7 KiB)
Certificate IQnet Stolberg englisch IQnet Stolberg.pdf (102.7 KiB)
IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld - expires 2021-05-02.pdf (634.7 KiB)
Certificate ISO_9001:2015 Stolberg ISO 9001 englisch Stolberg.pdf (123.4 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2015 Tianjin China ISO14001-2015 Certificate(EN).pdf (723.9 KiB)

General Business conditions & Technical Delivery Specification

Filename Download
General Business Conditions Birkenfeld GBC Birkenfeld.pdf (87.4 KiB)
General Business Conditions Stolberg GBC Stolberg.pdf (87.6 KiB)
Technical Delivery Specification.pdf Technical Delivery Specification.pdf (101.1 KiB)

Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct

Filename Download
Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct code-of-conduct.pdf (3.4 MiB)