Brochures

Filename Download
Inovan Image Brochure inovan-imagebrochure.pdf (2.1 MiB)
Inovan Contact Profiles inovan-contact-profiles.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Coiled Spring Pins inovan-coiled-springs-pins.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Snap Domes inovan-snap-domes.pdf (4.1 MiB)
Inovan Surface Technology inovan-surface-technology.pdf (3.3 MiB)
Inovan Pressfit Inovan-pressfit.pdf (1.3 MiB)

Certificates

Filename Download
AEO-Certificate aeo-certificate.pdf (2.5 MiB)
Quality, Environmental & Energy Policy quality-energy-policy.pdf (64.8 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2004 Tultitlan Certificate 14001-2004.pdf (1.7 MiB)
Certificate ISO 14001:2015 Zliv Certificate 14001-2015.pdf (1.4 MiB)
Certificate ISO 18001-2007 Tultitlan Certificate 18001-2007.pdf (1.6 MiB)
Certificate ISO 9001:2015 Zliv Certificate 9001-2015.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Changzhou China.pdf Certificate IATF 16494 Changzhou China.pdf (1.1 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Tultitlan Mexico Certificate IATF 16494 Prym Inovan Mexico.pdf (464.2 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Material Technology Certificate IATF 16949 material technology - english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (1.0 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Contact- and Surface Technology Certificate IATF 16949 contact- and surface technology - english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (995.1 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949:2016 Zliv Certificate IATF 16949-2016.pdf (2.5 MiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld certificate IQNet ISO 14001-2015 expires 2022-06-18.pdf (106.1 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 50001:2018 Birkenfeld certificate IQNet ISO 50001-2018 expires 2022-06-18.pdf (105.5 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld certificate ISO 14001-2015 valid until 2022-06-18.pdf (799.9 KiB)
Certificate ISO 50001:2018 Birkenfeld certificate ISO 50001-2018 valid until 2022-06-18.pdf (799.2 KiB)
Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld english expires 2021-05-02.pdf (547.7 KiB)
Certificate TQP 2017 Tultitlan Certificate TQP 2017.pdf (343.9 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949:2016 Stolberg IATF 16949 Werk Stolberg english.pdf (197.1 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Tianjin China IATF16949-2016 Certificate(CN&EN).pdf (558.7 KiB)
Certificate 9001:2015 IQnet Stolberg english IQnet Stolberg.pdf (102.7 KiB)
IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld - expires 2021-05-02.pdf (634.7 KiB)
Certificate ISO_9001:2015 Stolberg ISO 9001 english Stolberg.pdf (123.4 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001:2015 Stolberg ISO_14001_2015_eng_Stolberg.pdf (816.6 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 14001:2015 Stolberg ISO_14001_2015_IQNet_Stolberg.pdf (89.8 KiB)
Certificate ISO 50001:2018 Stolberg ISO_50001_2018_en_Stolberg.pdf (114.7 KiB)
Certificate ISO IQnet 50001: 2018 Stolberg english ISO_50001_2018_IQNet_Stolberg.pdf (95.8 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2015 Tianjin China ISO14001-2015 Certificate(EN).pdf (723.9 KiB)

General Business conditions & Technical Delivery Specification

Filename Download
General Business Conditions Birkenfeld GBC Birkenfeld.pdf (87.4 KiB)
General Business Conditions Stolberg GBC Stolberg.pdf (87.6 KiB)
Technical Delivery Specification.pdf Technical Delivery Specification.pdf (101.1 KiB)

Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct

Filename Download
Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct code-of-conduct.pdf (3.4 MiB)