Brochures

Filename Download
Inovan Image Brochure inovan-imagebrochure.pdf (2.1 MiB)
Inovan Contact Profiles inovan-contact-profiles.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Coiled Spring Pins inovan-coiled-springs-pins.pdf (1.3 MiB)
Inovan Snap Domes inovan-snap-domes.pdf (4.1 MiB)
Inovan Surface Technology inovan-surface-technology.pdf (3.3 MiB)

Certificates

Filename Download
AEO-Certificate aeo-certificate.pdf (2.5 MiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld iqnet-iso-14001-2015-birkenfeld.pdf (384.6 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2004 Tianjin iso14001-tianjin_valid_until_2018.pdf (775.0 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 50001:2015 Birkenfeld iqnet-iso50001-2015-birkenfeld.pdf (586.1 KiB)
Certificate ISO 14001 Stolberg iso-14001-stolberg.pdf (468.6 KiB)
Certificate ISO-TS 16949 Tianjin isots16949-tianjin.PDF (154.1 KiB)
Quality, Environmental & Energy Policy quality-energy-policy.pdf (64.8 KiB)
Zertifikat ISO 14001:2015 Stolberg ISO_14001_2015_Stolberg.pdf (1.1 MiB)
Zertifikat ISO 50001:2011 Stolberg ISO_50001_2011_Stolberg.pdf (1.0 MiB)
Certificate ISO 14001-2004 Tultitlan Certificate 14001-2004.pdf (1.7 MiB)
Certificate ISO 18001-2007 Tultitlan Certificate 18001-2007.pdf (1.6 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16494 Tultitlan Mexico Certificate IATF 16494 Prym Inovan Mexico.pdf (464.2 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Material Technology Certificate IATF 16949 material technology - englisch - 2018-05-03.pdf (1.0 MiB)
Certificate IATF 16949 Contact- and Surface Technology Certificate IATF 16949 contact- and surface technology - englisch - 2018-05-03.pdf (995.1 KiB)
Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld englisch - 2018-05-03.pdf (547.7 KiB)
Certificate TQP 2017 Tultitlan Certificate TQP 2017.pdf (343.9 KiB)
Certificate IATF 16949:2016_Stolberg_englisch IATF 16949 Werk Stolberg englisch.pdf (197.1 KiB)
Certificate IQnet Stolberg englisch IQnet Stolberg.pdf (102.7 KiB)
IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld IQNet-Certificate ISO 9001 Birkenfeld - 2018-05-03.pdf (634.7 KiB)
Certificate ISO_9001:2015_Stolberg_englisch ISO 9001 englisch Stolberg.pdf (123.4 KiB)
Certificate IQNet ISO 14001:2015 Birkenfeld Zertifikat ISO 14001-2015 englisch bis 2019-07-14.pdf (564.5 KiB)
Certificate ISO 50001:2011 Birkenfeld Zertifikat ISO 50001-2011 englisch bis 2019-07-14.pdf (523.7 KiB)

General Business conditions & Technical Delivery Specification

Filename Download
Technical Delivery Specification technical-delivery-specification.pdf (43.0 KiB)
General Business Conditions Birkenfeld GBC Birkenfeld.pdf (87.4 KiB)
General Business Conditions Stolberg GBC Stolberg.pdf (87.6 KiB)

Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct

Filename Download
Corporate Policies – Code of Conduct code-of-conduct.pdf (3.4 MiB)